2010 Siargao International Surfing Cup Winners!

SIARGAO SURFERS: the lokalsoul interviews (pt 3)
September 23
si Kuya Nano ng La Union
October 7
Show all

2010 Siargao International Surfing Cup Winners!

Lo and behold, here are the winners of the 16th Siargao International Surfing Cup:


Rodolfo “Osot” Alcala (php130K)

osot siargao international cup winner 2010

List of Winners

It was a fantastic event at Cloud 9. The monstrous barrels and all the surfers wowed the big audience all cheering at every ride. Congrats again to Osot and Instik. And look at those handsome cash prizes! Thanks to the Philippine Surfing Federation and to Ash of Cloud 9 Surf for Osot’s photo. If you wanna learn more about Cloud 9 surfing, visit  Cloudninesurf.com. Again, great competition and here’s to next time will be twice as fun. Till next year!

1 Comment

  1. […] the chance to meet the laid back local and wished him well on his career. Osot went on to win the 2010 Siargao International Surfing Cup the following […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *